7Chakra Lariat Necklace

  • Sold Out

22kt gold-plated lariat necklace features 7Chakra Motifs made in filigree. This beautiful Lariat necklace features all the 7Chakras to create harmony & positive energy.  

Chakras are energy vortexes that exist within each of us and these 7 main chakras are found along the spine - from the base of your spine to the crown of your head.   

Amaltaas 7Chakra Necklace is a stunning design, embodying the phrase “Beauty in Metal” . It features all 7 Chakras Motifs, which act as a symbol of harmony and protection. Balance your Chakra with Amaltaas 7Chakra Necklace and have all these 7Chakras Motifs working towards elevating your spirit - 

  1. Root chakra or Muladhar, located at the base of your spine and provides the base or foundation for life.
  2. Sacral chakra, or Svadhisthana, located just below your belly button, is responsible for your sexual & creative energy.
  3. Solar plexus chakra, or Manipura, located in your stomach area is responsible for confidence & self-esteem
  4. Heart chakra, or Anahata, located near your heart, is responsible for our ability to love
  5. Throat chakra, or Vishuddha, located in your throat is responsible for our ability to communicate
  6. Third Eye chakra, or Ajna, located between your eyes is responsible for strong gut instinct, intuition & imagination.
  7. Crown chakra, or Sahasrara, located at the top of your head, represents your spiritual connection to yourself, others, and the universe.

Care Details - Amaltaas manufactures jewellery as per highest International quality standard.

1.To keep your gold-plated jewellery looking new - keep it away from water & do not spray perfume or lotion on it.  

2. If you are not wearing your Amaltaas jewellery, store it in individual airtight plastic pouch or box.

Product Details:

Length of Necklace - 31cms (full lenght - one side) + extension 5cms

Width of Motif - 1.2cms (biggest motif)

Weight - 8.5gms

Material - Allergy free Brass

Plating - 22k Gold-plating